sir_snickolas

By sir_snickolas

Moth-eaten

After a long weekend which was largely self care after spending a drawn out night being sick, getting out of bed today was hard. But after a wee while today came good. Tomorrow is to be my last day at one of my jobs which was a nice surprise since was expecting it to be next week, and my other actually took time to teach me new skills today.

Home (eventually after many delays (and this cute l'il moth)) to find that I'd forgotten to message the housemates about leaving the washing machine empty so I could wash my work clothes unexpectedly for taking back tomorrow. And so inevitably it was full and on a new cycle. So that will have to wait. But such is life. The good with the bad. And 3 days sober too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.