FIRE!

Sh*t myself thinking there was a fire from next door at 1st when I seen this. But it's only the frost evaporating off the fence with the heat of the sun.

Signed off for another 2 weeks from work today. On new medication too.

Never mentioned before that I was having trouble walking due to problems with a tendon in my ankle. Eventually asked the doctor about it on Friday as it was almost too painfull to walk. Been refered to physiotherapy as the muscles around the tendon are no longer working properly due to limping for 8 weeks now.

Physiotherapy have said that there is a long waiting list, so to call in every day to see if there is a cancellation.

Have people coming to see my house on Saturday afternoon if they like it I will be part of a 3 way housing swap - fingers crossed :)

And community mediation eventually got in touch and will be coming out on Monday 26th.

I'm off for a nap on the settee now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.