Reikes small life...

By Reike

Not really our best day...

Definitely not. 

Just one example: 
Started a video conference with my boss from Portugal, at the same time the postman arrived to pick up 508 letters in the backgound and a customer called asking for a personal meeting, all going on at the same time and all of a sudden Djeili starts peeing underneath the table...
 
Too much multi-tasking for my liking. 
Pee explanation: Djeili did gulp up a lot of water in a stream nearby during the lunch-time walk that was not even two hours before that meeting. I thought she would last longer. Sigh.

We really sucked at agility training tonight up to the point where Djeili jumped on one of the hurdles and practiced her balancing instead of jumping over it. Not sure how much our trainer appreciated my mad laughing tonight. 

Oh my oh my. 
Hope you all sleep well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.