It not easy being Green.......

I went out looking for one of our tiny green tree frogs but none were hanging around my garden.......I found this one that is two tone, green/beige.....he will just have to do the the Tiny Tuesday Challenge of "Green". Sorry I couldn't get the Challenge listed under Activities....for some unknown reason it wouldn't let me post anything.....I will attempt it again before next Tuesday. But I see many of you are on top of it and have already Blipped your TT120 photos. Awesome.  I will be back in town by Friday and I will give you my favorites of the TT120 Blips.

Next week's optional theme for TT will be "It is all Relative". Tag will be tt121.  Hope to see many of you there.  :-))

Home today for carpet cleaners and back to the beach tonight because a new floor is being laid in the master bedroom. Busy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.