Mindseye

By Mindseye

Wild Wet Wednesday

Both slept poorly last night, too hyped after all that singing and dancing at the show ;-) Dont think either of us had much more than 5/6 hours.....luckily we have been sleeping really well, so despite last night, neither of us feel too bad!

The weather is absolutely awful again today.....we tried to time our walk to the paper shop and tesco express for a few essentials, inbetween the downpours, we just about managed it, bar the last five minutes home, so not too bad. I actually put my boots on, and a scarf around my neck today, as it feels really chilly!!!

Been doing some inside jobs and chores today, no chance outside, other than late this afternoon, when the skies brightened just a little, and I spotted a couple of butterflies from the kitchen window...... thank goodness!! So after a quick dash outisde I managd to grab todays blip.

Im now going to create in the kitchen.....some kind of thai beef stir fry thingy for dinner me thinks :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.