love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

ONE YEAR!!

Has it really been one year?? I chose this pic from last month as today's entry ( yes I know it's cheating, but bear with me) because it shows who we are.
When I started this journey, it was to be about the creativity, the photos and the writing. It still is, in part, but now it is as much about all of you. It fascinates me that total strangers, often across the globe, can actually connect. I love to look at your worlds, hear your successes and share your joys and your burdens. You have become a part of my daily routine.
And I DID complete a full consecutive 365 days! Now I don't feel so pushed to enter daily. I know you all will be here when I come back! Thank you so much for the support and encouragement.
Be blessed, as I am blessed by you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.