IT....

....was good and the sky wasn't bad either. I missed the opportunity for a great rainbow shot as I left work but like so many times I'm up in Stoke the sky seemed extra punchy. Today we've had wind, rain and a good hail storm.

Tonight I went to see the remake of the classic 90s horror IT. I loved the original and was scared silly as a little boy. 27 years on and I was hoping to feel the same fear, I didn't ultimately but it was a thoroughly good film. 

I was really hoping for someone to be dressed up as Pennywise for my blip but alas nobody put the effort in. Before the four of us bundled ourselves into the cinema I noticed how bird like the cloud was over the city, conveniently there was a lot of water about too so you see it in the reflection too.

Hump day done.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.