Eyed Up

I amaze myself sometimes: up early and did a gym session, back home to get stuff, up to Birmingham to shop seriously for posh wedding outfit (with no luck) back home via Upton Warren Nature Reserve (another change of clothes!) and got this shot there. He was laughing at me!

Done 3 loads of washing as #1 daughter still in residence, emptied the dishwasher, cleaned both the bathrooms, bins emptied, given dogs meds, checked the freezer for tonight's dinner etc etc etc. A Domestic Goddess no less ;) 

Horrified at the numerous accidents on the motorway thankfully on the other side to me with traffic backing up.

The dog is ill and coming home both times I can testify to that! Ooo so much cleaning involved! 

Met a guy in the hide who has been photographing the aurora borealis and have seen now his shots on Flickr - WOW! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.