Inflation

Left over currency after my trip. I should've just given it away on my way to the airport as, with the rate of inflation being at 30% it'll be worth nothing when I return. A nice souvenir I guess. 

First day back at work today. I slept well but another night or two like that would be good. A swim to start with then I went in early as it's a new term and there had already been changes to my timetable. It changed again a couple of times during the day, including now teaching at 7pm as well as 4pm today. but you just go with the flow. Sometimes these things are unavoidable, although I did struggle a little as one of the teachers whose class I have was mumbling a lot. Having said that, it's a more even distribution of hours. Teaching five different levels, four of which with new material so I'll busy. But learning. 

My bed beckons... as do memories of my holiday last week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.