1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Smile!

I meant at me girls! Nice to see the sisters smiling at each other though - usually they're all teasing each other!

Lou is up with her two daughters, so I finally got to meet Harriet, afterall she's already 3 months old.

I think Mary hopes Harriet will be more 'girly', as Alice is already a bit of a Tomboy and seems to get on better with Alex and his toys.

We were waiting to support Emma and her 'boys' at an equestrian event across the road from Mary & Alex's house. There were a lot of entries so we had time for coffee there first.

Jack managed to be placed 5th in his class, which was quite amazing considering how spooked he was about everything. Emma rode him well. But then I wouldn't expect anything less.

Nelson came 2nd in both his classes. The horse that came 3rd is by the same stallion - just look at their faces ( in the extras )!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.