A.gem

By nagem

Salford Quays

After more reading and sorting me and Jas went to the Lowry. It was so nice. We did some shopping. I got some sweets for uni and nerds for Charlotte which I have been meaning to get since results day. Then I got some nail strengthener and Jas despite saying she wasnt going to buy anything did :-D and got 4 packs of fake nails. Then we went to Nandos. I would rate it a 7/10 not as nice as hyped up to be, the sauces werent very nice but the food was, although a bit burnt. Then I made Jasmine trapse all the way round the Lowry, we had taken some pictures already in the day but got some at night too. There was so many nice ones to choose from, I wish I could add extras on blip. I love the lights at the quays. It was a nice night and great to see Jas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.