CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Ocean Film Festival.

Got a great deal done today.

I recovered the drawers that go under the bed, gave the wardrobe doors a couple of coats of paint. Reorganised a lot of stuff and then got ready to head up to the Festival theatre. 

There are nine films, some as short as five minutes and some as longs as forty five. All about surfers and swimmers and sailors and the state of the oceans. One very short film is about a guy who makes art out of beach rubbish. 

I have spent the last hour trying to load this photo. For some reason Blip wasn't working on my iPod. I couldn't get my Mac to load the photo from my pod to my Mac, I couldn't e-mail the bloody photo. I tried everything. 

Eventually I just switched everything off and switched it all back on again and this time it worked. 

Don't ask me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.