365 people

By gingerkate

008 Caroline

Another one. But one who can keep awake during the day ... sort of. I've known Caroline ever since she was born. But my memories of her are when she was a teenager and I was the leader of the youth group she went to. She's gone from snogging some wee boy in the back of the minibus to getting ready to head off to teach English in Bangladesh!

Caroline has always had a refreshing self-confidence, which is very hard to find in teenage girls, young women and women. She is also easy going, doesn't get herself unnecessarily worried, but also has the drive to go after the things she feels are right for her life. There isn't much she isn't up for doing, she is very funny and a great motivator. She has even drafted a list of 30 things I have to do before I'm 30, half of which I'm not going to do!!

Keep in touch wee sis!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.