A Portal In a Life

By RichardsonMeg

winter love

today like most days, i went for a walk.
we only had a half day of school so that was nice.

i was thinking about something today.
have you ever closed your eyes and thought about yourself and saw someone else?
well today i closed my eyes and i saw myself. which is weird because usually i see myself as something or someone else.
when i opened my eyes and saw my face in the mirror the same way i pictured myself in my head, i felt really happy.
i felt like maybe i am getting to be a little more complete, in this whole finding yourself scheme.


right now im just listening to one of my old favorite bands pepper. there kinda good.. just nice to listen to some music that i know every word so i can sing along.

if you wondering thats Layla, she doesn't really like that swing, especially when there are people on it. shes kinda protective like that

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.