LIFE IS A ROLLERCOASTER

Cheat blip noted!
Firstly.....UPmassive Happy Birthday to M (O's girl friend). She is away from her Greek family but loved very much by her English family. DOWN AND UPAlso remembering my Dad who had this birthday date first!!!
DOWNFirst day flying solo in the nursery class at my old school where I will be every Thursday.....UPI have to say I enjoyed myself more than I wanted to!!!! They are a lovely class.
DOWN DOWNThen I came home to hear that our justice system is bloody bonkers....one youth got manslaughter and one got a lesser charge. Just can't understand how the charge for murder did not stand. How when you got out in broad daylight with an 8" blade, hide from the victim and stab him in the chest and it isn't murder!?&!? No justice for Frankie . I'm so angry and hurt for our family but I must not let them steal any more of my thoughts or heart. Let's hope sentencing will bring some justice.

UP UP UP.....but this is a secret until tomorrow!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.