Doraflora

By Doraflora

An afternoon 'Up North'.

Spent the afternoon with youngest who lives on Salford quays.
Lovely stroll around the quays, seeing water, architecture, and nature, finishing with a nice cool glass of cider in the sunshine. who needs to go to Nice.
Travelled further north to listen to one of my current favourite photographers, very interesting talk. Weirdly, when I saw him as I entered the room, I almost greeted him like a friend! Watching his vlogs for three years, seeing him grow in his presenting and photography,  makes me feel like I know him. I didn't thank goodness. I politely smiled like you would to a passing stranger so stopped myself from appearing like a mad stalker.
I wonder that my chosen photo today tells something about me...I have added extras today reflecting other aspects of my lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.