Ina's Snippets

By ina

On a mission



"Wisdom is the reward for listening over a lifetime"

~ unknown ~


~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~


Been out with a friend who was nagging to take me out for coffee... it turned into a giant breakfast and the biggest piece of cake I've seen for a single serving. They divide a big round cake into 8 pieces only, now you can imagine... three layers and all :) It was very fresh and moist... so before I knew it, my plate wat cleaned up! Not a crumb left :)

This tortoise was passing our table with a speed I never knew possible for this giant.

Jnr 2nd went back to school today... spent the afternoon covering books.

It's downhill to the weekend!


~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~


"It is the very things that we think we know
that keep us from learning what we should know."
[/i]

~ unknown ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.