Saturday

It's been a full day. Lunch with Josh's mum who was very distressed and desperate to talk to someone who understands how she feels. We cried and cried then told stories of memories and laughed, I think in the end she felt a little better.

Then onto a birthday party which was the complete opposite of course and quite difficult to make the transition into party mode.

No photos were taken over the course of the day so here you see my latest desk acquisitions - two fairy solar lights sitting with the green moss rabbit. They are so sweet and I've fartnarkled them around a bit so now they look like an old painting. If it looked just a tiny bit sillier I could have put them into Silly Saturday but they looked a bit too straight for that ; )

It's late ish now and I must go to bed, catch up tomorrow, nighty night blippers xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.