Well it is Silly Saturday!

A busy day with decluttering. It has been a long time coming, and today was the day I started!!!! I spend quite a bit of time here in my study (converted third bedroom) And it has become cluttered. I mean who still uses floppy discs!! And as for cookery books, well there are now about 40 odd ready to be shared around the local charity shops!
My blip today for silly sat.........well looked out the window and spotted these three little white rabbits, chorusing  that they were late for a very important date ;-)

The weather has changed and the rain has arrived which is such a shame as it is Carnival Night here in Barnstaple. hope they don't get too wet when so much effort goes into it.

Thank you so much for your recent comments, stars, and favs. All very much appreciated, enjoy the rest of your weekend ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.