Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

I liked her hat.....

A very quick trip to Saltaire Festival today where this lady was making small children jump with great success.
I've been laid low all week with a bug, and still haven't kicked it on its sorry way so no lingering at the festival for me :(
A quick visit inside the amazing URC Church before leaving though, where the organist was playing the heck out of the magnificent pipes.  What IS that haunting tune....it's beautiful... and so powerful inside this church?  It's the theme tune to The Terminator - wow... whatever would Sir Titus think!
Whilst confined to Bedfordshire and being quite miserable and unsociable I've been taken to cheering myself up by watching youtube videos.... on textures..... what medicine indeed.  Original in extras...which quite possibly is the better photo - I blame the fever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.