Time flies

We don't have a lot of familie portraits.
This is my favourite and I wanted to remake it since a long time.
Eight years are gone since it - time flies and the kids grow old :-)
Omo was a puppy of four month - now he is eight and a half years old.
It was one of the rare opportunities that everyone was at home and nobody had an important date. 
We hurried to Lindenfels, 20 km away, J. and R. per bike.
As you can see, my familie is used to distress (Mam wants to blip) :-P
We tried to copie the old picture. (M., T., Me with Omo, R., P. and J.)
But as you can see in the extra, this is much more my family :-P
In the extra #2 and #3 we are sorted by age: J., me, M., P., R., T. and Omo.
It was a big fun! (But I'm not sure, if I'll should try this again :-P )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.