RobBris50

By RobBris50

Two Walks, Two Photos.

My partner is out all day with the Radical History Group, which means she will be annoying the establishment. I've been left with the dog and have already had two long walks, which isn't bad as it's not even 11am.

The extra was taken in the woods at dawn, a lovely walk which was unfortunately spoilt by two cyclists who were cycling at full speed down the footpath,  only just breaking  in time (with very squeaky brakes) to miss the dog (who was standing still). The dog barked at them and then I was accused of having a dangerous dog! I calmly explained what I thought of them....... I think the words irresponsible, thoughtless, lycra clad **** **** were uttered from my mouth before walking off.

Today, in Bristol, is the half marathon. Bristol seems to have loads of marathons, which is not a bad thing (unless you are foolish enough to drive). Not really happy with the image, but photography is tricky when you are attached to a Boxer/Mastiff cross!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.