Morning after...

This photo is a back blip, taken with the iPhone after the storm.  It was short lived because the clouds came right back in.  
     I have just spent the first night back in my house.  It has been a pleasure to make my pot of tea, to sit on the couch and to find the picture to post for the next date.  I am worried, though, because the girls seem to be depressed.  They aren't eating, Molly returned to bed and sleep this morning.  Abby went outside and is laying the sun, not coming in for breakfast and not interested in any treat when I call her.  This whole thing has been really hard on them.  I believe the storm has emotionally, beat up the people that rode it through, the animals included!   No fun, folks....
No fun.
I am also learning how to post from the phone, then add my journal from the computer and tag.  Thanks for your patience with me over this technical stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.