Lathyrus Odoratus

By lathyrus

Out from behind the camera

Apparently this is my 2,190th blip. - 6 blip years  Alfie the spaniel is my constant companion and has been there or thereabouts for most of those 2,190 blips. He knows that he usually has to sit behind the camera when I'm taking photographs but its become a custom on these big blip occasions to let him sit in front of the camera for a change. Its a good job that I didn't have to go far for today's blip. Yesterday ended rather badly. I managed to put my spade through an underground bees nest at the allotment. and received multiple bee stings - around 30 - for my trouble. They are mostly on my hands - which now look like mittens - but also on one side of my neck and face. Definitely not a day for a selfie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.