Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Sunny day, and rather warm! Mum and I took a long walk along the river. I had my camera with me and she's used to me stopping and snapping away. On the way back I sensed her getting a little bit impatient som I tried to be very quick. But when we passed an old spring (topp left) we both stopped and read the sign. It's and old spring that's been renovated.  After lunch we went trough a lot of old photos from her uncle (fathers brother) and his family and friends. A big pile of photos were of unknown people, and a lot of them these old studio photos. I couldn't resist them. :D And this young couple getting married... No idea, except that their first names are on the back of one photo. I thought them so lovely and happy, I had to keep them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.