Messy

Yep that's the weekend

Some sleeping (a lot, I didn't take my iron tablets - lesson learned) , my godson woke me up with a whoopie cushion on my back, it was funny tbh. I enjoyed some productivity this weekend- some. Was glad to miss the horrendous M5 motorway crash this weekend, missed it by an hour or two- awful to think how quickly life can change..

Mainly a feeling of the bizarre this weekend hence the blip

I'm seeing Jayne at Yoga tomorrow and we will enjoy some calmness and magical thankfulness :-)

Got a lovely signed CD and handwritten note from Gary Numan this weekend, unexpected and lovely- his new album Savage looks very good. He's a good ambassador for the Asperger's community which is fab.

Watching an interesting documentary on how Magic has changed TV

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.