Pots ...... and .....

..... more pots!
Now as I have VIP's coming to lunch on Sunday I just had to get out in the garden this a. m. but again after an hour I had to give in . As one of the couple coming to lunch is a " landscape " gardener I expect I'll get 0|10, but maybe if he doesn't give me a descent score --- I won't give him any lunch --- yes, that's what I'll do!!
Only joking ------- I think !!!
Today's weather is mixed with sun one minute and dull/ black clouds the next.
I'm sick visiting this afternoon , my S in L has been very ill but news is of great improvement ( not out of the woods yet tho') . Activity in the road continues , piles of earth deposited outside my house . Still suppose it has to go somewhere !
" A" seems to be enjoying the exhibition at Roles Royce in Derby, he's in his element showing people around.

Thankful ...... that I was able to do a little more tidying in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.