Geranium and Waterlily

KG went off to his sports today and I stayed home and did the washing (will be getting it in shortly as it has dried nicely)  Caught up on some paperwork (and blip) and wandered around the garden.  The beans had taken a hit with all the wind but when KG came home we managed to prop them up again (we will have to get new canes nest year though).  On my garden travel I noticed the waterlily and was surprised as I thought they had finished flowering.  A bit further on was the geraniums that KG had bought for me before I went into hospital and they hadn't done very well so was pleasantly surprised to see them so colourful.
Nice to be home and also to have a good day to do the washing.

If you have time check out my back blip from yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.