just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Special....

.... blip as it is my 1000th and of course it has to be my Elli :) I feel so lucky and grateful to be here :) It's a very amazing community :) And it isn't about not wanting to miss a photo anymore... it is about not wanting to miss you :) Blip just belongs to the daily life like a morning coffee, a cuddle with Elli, talking to family ... :) Thanks so much for all your support and friendship :)
When I saw Elli on the internet page of the cat shelter (almost two years ago) she reminded me so of my old Fritzi boy that I knew she is the one and was just waiting for me... so this blip fits (kind of) into the memory theme of this MonoMonday, I suppose ;)
Thanks so much for all your love you gave my two previous Lea blips :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.