MM - Memories

Walk with the U3A this morning and just got back before the heavy rain started!  So lucky as it was dry and even sunny for the walk.  Not much time for photos today but chose these ones of happy memories.  The one on the left is my son and my daughter, top right is my mum, son, myself and daughter and the bottom one the same except for dad in the middle. It is two years today since mum passed and she is missed.  My lovely daughter sent me flowers today, so thoughtful. 
I've also put on a photo of myself in Guernsey which must be 55 years ago.  I'm hoping that someone might remember the two children with me, I think the girl may have been called Susan and we used to write to one another.  They lived in L'Ancresse,Vale, I think on a farm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.