Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Swag!

Ma & I have had a great day today; we'd decided to stay in for a Movie Day so I lined up a bunch of great movies to introduce Ma to. We started with Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs (which just happened to be on TV whilst we were having breakfast) before moving onto Michael Bolton's Bog Sexy Valentine's Day Special. I know it's technically not a movie but Ma needed to see the glorious insanity! Whilst that was on, a package arrived for me which I thought was going to contain 3 pin badges I'd asked an American buddy to send to me, but it turns out she filled it with loads of fun swag! Ma and I plonked Ant-Man into our eyes before lunch (soup and sexy bread rolls), then went onto Train To Busan. I honestly think Train To Busan is my favourite zombie movie so I was really hoping Ma would enjoy it; thankfully she did! After that we decided to cheer ourselves up with Hot Rod, before I made Hairy Bikers yummers breaded chicken for dinner. After that it was 2016 Ghostbusters (which both Ma and I like more than the original and you can shove it!) and now we're rounding it off with The Secret Life of Walter Mitty. Pretty good day of movies, I reckon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.