GOMA

Managed to get into 'town' this afternoon to visit a client. 

Snapped this wee image of the Gallery of Modern Art.

I'm struggling with my photography at the moment. I just can't seem to master the world of DSLR, or in my case, the mirrorless Sony A6000.

Despite going on a course or two, I'm just not able to get things to work the way they should. I understand fully what to do, but for some reason, my images remain hit and miss, with focussing a real problem.

I take better photos with my iPhone. They are sharper, clearer and defined. My expensive gear does not work for me.

One last go though. Enrolled in another class at college (or night school) which starts next month, with a particular emphasis on what I think my problem is.

A bad workman blames his tools, but I simply can't get the cameras to function the way they can which results in frustration.

Anyhoo, in other news, my walking boots won ....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.