At least it's two wheels!

And the extra is for Crispin25 in case he wants to know if I wore a helmet or not, he's very safety concious :-)

Lennon wants to ride his bike to school, he's in year 6 now, 10 years old, and wanting some independence.
Daniel accompanied him to school in the morning and I picked him up this afternoon, both on our respective bicycles.
I really should ride it more often, for the exercise. I think it would help with trying to lose some weight. I keep dipping below 13st, and it takes very little to get back to 13 again. Very annoying but I really have to make more effort and padlock the biscuit barrel!

Apart from the cycling we've had a couple of very busy days trying to sort out the garage. We've almost done one side, it's a double garage, and I took a car full of stuff to the recycling centre this afternoon.
There's the bit in the front of the second garage to do and then start on the side that has my bike. It's the shelves on that side that I'm dreading, full of boxes, full of 'stuff'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.