Simba in the Sunshine

The first really sunny day we've had for ages and of course it happens after we come back from holiday!  TJ was determined to get the grass cut, as it had grown a lot while we were away, but it was hard work for him and the mower as it was still pretty damp.

Simba and I sat out in the sunshine and watched the action in support:-)

Later we drove to Dundee because I wanted to buy a Pilates mat and foam roller, as recommended by my daughter who even brought hers on holiday!  It's been laid out on the floor and I've been admiring it, but I haven't felt the urge to do any exercises yet.  Maybe tomorrow:-)

Still haven't managed to catch up with everyone, so I think I'm just going to have to whizz through the blips I missed and sprinkle stars and hearts and then start again from tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.