Cigs

By Cigs

Abbeyhill

Ah yes; 62 km on the bike into my day I figured that might be the moment to do the Cigs blip. With apologies to inneskadventures, I will get to Spring Gardens, but I was pooped; too tired to go the extra mile (literally) and snaffle the one mentioned. I will, though. 

The glam rock purple and silver one mentioned yesterday; complete with Fresher who has no idea where the nearest party is, never mind who Cigs is. 

My sources tell me this is one is part of collaboration between the university, the council and the Arts Council to provide cultural reference points for the new intake of under graduates; the sympathetic situtating of Cigs (and others, I believe) work in and around the halls of residence and the unversity buildings. An innovative idea which one can only hope will be adopted by Heriot Watt in due course. I await tags on coos in EH14 next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.