Park larks on my 2000th

Huzzah!   Still hanging on in the world of blip, although I have been a bit off in the keeping up with comments and journals for a few months now...sorry.  
I still love it here and I love all of you.  
I couldn't survive without Blip and I don't know that I could get through my days at work if I didn't start the mornings off with this crowd of
clowns, saints, devilishly handsome chaps and their dogs.
We didn't bother attempting to get all the hounds in the frame but luckily young Teddy managed  to get in the shot as a representative for all our four legged friends.
You'll recognise St Emsie there, who assisted in charming these lovely folk into the picture.         
I couldn't resist being childish and adding all the little silly props.    

News just in.... William has just been offered the job that he was interviewed for yesterday!!  Huzzah!  What a great Birthday present for him.
It was the shiny shoes that nailed it, I'm sure.

All love x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.