1, 4, Campervan.

A translation = One for Campervan Man.
Way back here, he asked me ...
"When will the Campervan wall be Blipped?"
Well, it's today me old lad.
Not a vast caught the old eye today. Weekly Joint shop around town, pop into "Finesse", visit the Clickery and catch a brew en route to the car. We went in 1st, I think, the day I blipped the buses and not only liked the brew, but also found him to be cheaper than most places ... Tea and a Latte coming to £3.00.
At, almost, every visit I shoot the campervans (Just in case): today he spotted me and opened the front ... Result. No reflections of me or the interior.
I was sufficiently chuffed/grateful I forgot to take a 2nd one on flash :¬((
Or maybe I didn't want to prevail too much on his good nature.

And how about the wee tear-drop trailer I've just spotted @ 17:41 ?
Just spotted a whole herd/tribe of camperbods, of assorted sizes and, for all I know, genders.
;¬))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.