HeART

By HeART

It's a boy

They are back in the ponds where I live. My swans. So glad to be part of their lives again. Feeding them swanfood, because they look thin. Only the cygnet looks very wll. The female is weak. And the male swan as sweet as always first take care of the female and his child and eating less than these two. And he looks the most thin, but strong. They are back because there was no food anymore where they were and the cygnet needs to learn to fly and is already using his wings. All the time I was thinking is it a boy or a girl, thought it was a girl, but now I see it is really a boy and a beautiful boy he is. Hope all will go well here and they will stay at least for another month untill this cygnet can fly away. Don't know it the parents will stay here, we will see. Always miss them when they are gone. Most importent they are somewhere where they are safe and can return to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.