Knitted minion

My part-time day today so I was home. I did have a list of errands to run through, including taking the car to the garage (puncture), groceries, dishes, laundry (4 batches), sending invites to Ellis’ kids birthday party. It also meant a trip to Groningen to pick up a new violin for Ellis because she outgrew the one she had until today. This knitted minion was attached to the case of her old violin and will now take its place on the case of the new violin. We’re renting violins for Inge and Ellis which is a good thing because they keep needing bigger ones. Inge is now one step away from a full-sized violin and Ellis is now one step before that. Lots achieved today; I’m hoping tomorrow I can tick off lots of items from my to do list at work as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.