Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

BlipaEwan 114...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each 1st and 15th of each month along with a wee diary of what has happened and how life has progressed for each of them. Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th.


The main big news is that Ewan got picked to get Clarinet lessons.  I always thought that he had a good musical talent.  I remember when he’s played bongos or drums on occasion and he really is very good at picking up rhythm.  I think there were only a couple of people in his year at school that got picked.  He got a  clarinet to bring home from practice (although we already have one in the house) and gets lessons every tuesday and has to practice.


We made a second attempt at animating lego.  He’s been playing with the lego a lot.  It’s the main issue with his messy room.  Always all over the floor but then I think I remember my own bedrooms being covered in lego when I was his age.


You can check out the rest of this series and see his progress by entering the words tagged BlipaEwan into the Blip Search facility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.