Let there be light

The work continues on the kitchen and a significant number of the base units are in. But I still can't use any of them so the conservatory is full of boxes and bags.

The new conservatory has started to arrive today and the conservatory needs to be empty by Friday morning. I have no idea how I am going to achieve it but I will.

The blip is the light up collars that the dogs wear in the dark.

And the gentleman than gave me yesterday's photo has signed up to blip and he is called 'HarrythePotter'. I can't share the link the way I am loading this image. He's driven to Manchester and back today so hasn't had much of an opportunity to capture a blip but he did sign up while sitting at a service station. As he's a Gardener I am hoping that he can help us with those 'what is this?' Gardening questions. Please go and say hello.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.