Tourist

By tourist

Gate

When i took this shot a couple of weeks ago i made a wee promise to myself to come back to that very spot and take some photographs. With the weather being quite bright today (and surprisingly warm) i decided to head to the River Forth once again to take some photographs. In the photograph you see the white gate i had been looking at photographing the previous day but never really got round to it due to stupidity.

I have decided to make it a challenge of mine to post a blip every single day of this month again but this time all shots taken outdoors. This will be the 3rd day in a row that i have uploaded a blip taken outdoors and i hope to continue that for the remainder of April.

There will be a few days this week where i won't have my blips up on the day i take them due to me doing alot of traveling and will have no access to the computer however i won't let that stop me. I'll just have to upload them on a different date when i do have access to the computer (probably on Saturday).

After just a few days outside taking photographs i'm already feeling more comfortable with the camera in public. Up until recently this was always something i didn't like doing which in a way is kinda silly if i want to become a pro one day.

Onwards and upwards. I hope you are all having a good Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.