Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Patriotic pup !

I have NOTHING to report...
do you want to know why...
well even if you just replied no to the screen you are reading this on,I shall tell you anyway....
I have been in bed since roughly 2.30pm yesterday afternoon.... only leaving my bed to ..
1.use to loo....
2.eat...
3.collect some chocolate from the fridge...
4.find my glasses.
5.to retrieve the puppy from Eve's bed.
6.collect more chocolate from the fridge...
7.yell at Mr W to bring me another latte.(this involved lurching to the top of the stairs as he had the Rugby on very loud downstairs)
8.collect more chocolate from the fridge.
9.Wandering into garden to find a blip so I have no empty spaces,except betwix my ears.

That is it.... that is my last 24 hours or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.