PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

It's Not Green and it's Not a House!

Pah to you doubters who thought that today's blip would be half a greenhouse...

I have showed you eh!

OK, the roof is not entirely finished, and the doors not quite in situ, but look at that glazing. It is so clean and shiny that you can barely see it. Only if you view it large will you be able to properly appreciate the craftsmanship which went in to installing the windows.

I only made a couple of errors putting it up (erectile dysfunction??) One of which was to come back from B&Q with the wrong shade of David Dickenson wood stain. So I had to make another 20 min drive to try and get the correct hue.

My humour was improved significantly when the spotty 16 year old on the tills when checking that I had not opened it and used it all (he would not look at the time on the till receipt of 45 mins earler) it slopped and speckled his face and glasses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.