Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

It's all Relative

This is Tuesday's blip...

It was a beautiful morning and it's a good thing I got out with the camera early because it was all downhill from there.  I feel guilty complaining about the wind after what people have gone through with the hurricanes so I'll just say we spent most of the day inside.  It finally stopped blowing after sundown but no one was interested in a campfire after being cozy inside our warm RVs all day.  I know I'm posting a day late for Tiny Tuesday but I tagged it anyway.  I thought this tiny chipmunk made the peanut look really big.  Many thanks to Loisbiz for hosting the challenge this month.

And thank you to everyone who visited my journal yesterday and sprinkled stars and hearts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.