Sun and rain

I was on my way with T. home from the municipality. We had picked up the papers of a letter election for Sunday (elections in Germany). It will be much easyier to help her at home than in the polling station.
We were almost at home when we got a heavy shower in combination with ful sun. We were drenched, becauese I had chosen to take Omo with us instead of an umbrella.
But as an excuse there was an wonderful rainbow over the Forstberg, (which is an old vulcano.), created by sun and rain :-)
I let T. and Omo dripping in the hall and hurried to the window upstairs for a quick blip. I think it is suitable for Wideangle Wednesday :-)

I found this video. It is a plea to go and vote.
It is created by the Miniatur-Wonderland in Hamburg and my Hanulli are excited about it :-). Since they have seen it, I've big discussions, why they are not allowed to vote... ;-)
The video is in German, but it is easy to understand, that the people, which refuse to vote for silly excuses, should go to strengthen the democracy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.