Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Street Corner Series

A bit cloudy today and cooler, rather nice to have a change. Chiropractor first thing this morning, my back was a lot stiffer than I'd thought, it wasn't until she started pressing areas - ouch! Went to the post office after that. My normal route there has been cut off by another HUGE build in the offing (it's the building with the gym I've previously photographed with all the window painted signage, it has moved across the street from the post office). But it did take me through a back way where this nice looking little restaurant is, another place to add to our list to try - it's off the main drag so I don't see it and therefore forget about it. This isn't technically a street, they call this Broadway B, it's behind Broadway and this area is a central parking lot for City Hall and the Post Office. 

More hurricanes and earthquakes.




Will load some backblips

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.