She made me do it ....

Today marks the anniversary of my first blip.  It has been quite a journey - I approached with an open mind and committed to trying for month, which then become two and three and now a whole year.  Initially I wasn't always sure I always enjoyed it but I preserved and blipping gradually become part of my life. It also took me a while to fin my voice - for me blip is about journaling but more about capturing how I feel or particular moments rather than an account of what I do.

I was aware of blip long before I started blipping (and indeed was blipped before I blipped) thanks to hazelh who when gentle persuasion wasn't working enlisted the assistance of Arclight and Ridgeback13 to convert me. Thank you and the fellow blippers I have since meet - its a journey I'm intending to continue with :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.