Connecting

When I pulled back the curtains, the sun was shining, with a clear blue sky.  Just perfect.  I went down to the lake, and took the extra photo first.  I liked the reflections and the lady in red.  I chatted to her and her mother, they are from Beijing in China, and after consulting a Chinese/English translation, told me they were going parachute jumping this afternoon.  It was her mother's 50th birthday today, and that is what they decided to do.  I took their photo in front of the tree.  I went for a walk through the park to see if the flowers were blooming, then back to the lake where I got the main blip photo.

The two photos were taken about half an hour apart.  The colours look very different.

I have just been to school to watch little 'h' sing and dance at the school assembly.  

Another Friday, so another weekend.  I hope yours is a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.