Reikes small life...

By Reike

Camping adventure at 2'603m

Equipped with down sleeping bags for Philipp, Djeili (she has a little round dog one!) and me and a tent we ventured into the mountains to seek a night out in nature. 

It was awesome! I first thought it is gonna be a cold night, but it was actually quite snug and warm. 

I have around 470 pictures of these two days, but so far I think this is my favourite one, and there is also one of Djeili and me that I love (see extra, also extra of one of the night shots thrown in for those not on FB).
 
Nonetheless, if you wanna see some of the good night and good morning pics and you are on FB - please check here!
And here's also a little video of the surroundings. 
Surely tonight will be warmer and more cosy sleeping in our bed, but also pretty sure it will feel very boring. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.